Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors


President
Candace Joy
Washington State VMA
P: 425-396-3191
candacejoy@wsvma.org

President-Elect
Deloris Green Gaines
Tennessee VMA
P: 931-438-0070
green.delo@gmail.com

Secretary
Gary Stamp
VECCS
P: 210-698-5575
stamp@veccs.org

Treasurer
Dan Tjornehoj
Minnesota VMA
P: 651-645-7533
DanT@mvma.org

Past President
Adrian Hochstadt, JD, CAE
AVMA
P: 800-248-2862 x6780
ahochstadt@avma.org

             

Directors 2015-2017

Megan Kilgore
Kansas VMA
P: 785-234-0461
megan@kansasag.org

Marie Queen
South Carolina VMA
P: 803-254-1027
marie.queen@scav.org
 

Directors 2016-2018
Phil Hinkle
Florida VMA
P: 407-851-3862
phil.hinkle@fvma.org

Jennifer Mauer
New York State VMA
P: 518-869-7867
jmauer@nysvms.org

 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/21/2017 » 7/22/2017
2017 Annual Summer Conference

Strategic Initiative Partners